What is this annoying pop-up?
Once you keep getting this annoying pop-up, your computer might have been infected by some malware. This malware usually masquerades itself as a legitimate website to trick users’ user names, passwords, credit card details, and other private information. Once you see this false pop-up in your computer, you should find out and remove all the associated threats from your computer.